How Are We Doing?

The team at Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford is always putting the customer first, and if you read below you can see direct evidence of that. These are all customers who have been to Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford before. They have relied on us to provide great customer service, and we delivered.

After you come to Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford and experience our customer service first hand, you should write us an online review. We would love to hear how your experience with Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford went.

Customer Lobby
317 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark12 15 Nov 2015
I have bought cars and trucks from Mike Castrucci for years and never once had anything but top of the line service. I would highly recommend any Castrucci dealer. I feel he treats his employees good and they treat his customers great.
5 rate
DealerRater
MJH 03 Nov 2015
By far the best car buying experience I've ever had! Bobby and his team took care of us and made sure we left feeling great about our purchase!
5 rate
DealerRater
Kunkerscreek 22 Oct 2015
Just wanted to say we had a wonderful experience getting my son a new truck. The sales associate, Glenn Knell, was extremely knowledgeable, and helped us get the truck my son wanted. Glenn was very professional in every aspect
5 rate
DealerRater
Ed in Hamilton 13 Oct 2015
Found a used Chev Avalanche on the Castrucci website so called and got Chuck Shannon who was very helpful assuring me it was available and asking if I would like to test drive it. When I said yes, he gave clear, thorough directions to the dealership in Milford. We arrived he got some information f...rom me then pulled the avalanche to the door and said go for a ride and even suggesting a highway route to use knowing we were not from the area. When we returned we were undecided and he did not pressure us at all and offered to help with any questions and added that if we wanted to make a purchase he would make it as fast and easy as possible as he was a consumer too and he treats his customers as he likes to be treated. Since he was off the next day we waited a couple days and called to see if he still had it. Again Chuck was very helpful and said he would have it ready if we wanted to drive it again. We arrived, he met us and had the car ready to drive. We we agreed to purchase it and he followed through on his earlier statements making the entire transaction fast yet efficient. Even managed to get it cleaned up in record time. He is a true professional and a person I'd recommend to anyone looking for a trusted salesman to help acquire a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JaySchultz12 28 Jul 2015
I have to say that I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life, but I have never had service like I received at Mike Castrucci Ford in Milford. From the moment we arrived on the lot we were treated with respect and Bobby Castrucci and his team rolled out the red carpet for us. I will never buy a...nother vehicle anywhere else! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bstormes 23 Jul 2015
Easiest buying experience I've had. I was able to sit down with Bobby and within minutes was able to come to a deal on a new Explorer that met all my expectations. While at the dealer, there was no hassle in paperwork or with my trade-in. Charlie even volunteered to come out to the lot and he...lp me setup my Ford Sync, along with the new accessories on my vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jeremy Cornett 22 Jul 2015
I have been dealing with Mike Castrucci Ford for the last few years. Charlie Corchran and Bobby Castrucci have went above and beyond to make my wife and myself satisfied customers. Dealing with Bobby and Charlie is very easy and they are very upfront and honest. Since we have purchased 6 new cars fr...om them my uncle and father has been repeat customers of theirs as well. I would highly recommend Castrucci Ford to anyone in the market for a Ford Motor Company Product . Give them a shot and I promise you will be very satisfied with Castrucci's Service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Chadsmith51 22 Jul 2015
Bobby Castrucci and his sales team make it so easy to buy a car, that you would be a fool to go anywhere else. I call him up, tell him what I'm looking for, he calls me with pricing etc then let's me know when to be there to sign the paperwork. I have never spent more than 30 minutes in t...he dealership in the 9 times I've purchased vehicles here. Top notch! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
boblue 22 Jul 2015
Bobby was a breath of fresh air in the car buying experience. Buying a car or truck can be one of the most, if not the most stressful and overwhelming decisions you ever make. These guys were honest, upfront, and genuine from the start all the way through servicing. I have dealt with three other dea...lerships in my life, and Castrucci ford earned a customer for life. No pressure, no hassle, and just a great buying experience. I can be a very indecisive and stressed out individual when purchasing a vehicle. Not with these guys! They found exactly what I wanted and I got a GREAT price and didn't even have to go through the uncomfortable haggling process. Their price was under what I wanted to pay and my expectations based on research and other dealerships. If you don't visit them, you're doing yourself an injustice. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kfisk68 22 Jul 2015
I have been buying vehicles from Castrucci Ford for years now. Everytime I buy a new vehicle the process is handled with the best customer service and personalities that you could imagine. From the top down. Bobby Castrucci and Ryan Egan do a fantastic job making it so easy from the purchase of ...the vehicle to delivery. I will never buy any car or truck from any other dealership as long as they are handling my business. I would also like to give a big thanks to Bob Castrucci for making my pick up and drop off experience the best in the business when I have service done or need paperwork. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.